This fruit changes the perception of sweetness. This product is 100% natural and most foods can be enjoyed without sugars or artificial sweeteners.

What is this berry that makes everything sweet? It's called Miracle Berry and its existence is not a myth. The scientific name is Synsepalum dulcificum.
Miracle berries come from a shrub native to West Africa. The fruit is bright red, between 1.3 to 2 cm in length. The pulp of "miracle fruit" has the property of covering the taste buds of the tongue which neutralizes the acidity of any other food, lemon for example, thanks to its glycoprotein named miraculine.


Chew 1 berry before eating a lemon and it will taste like lemonade!


The effects last from 15 to 40 minutes depending on the number of servings taken. By eating 1 or 2 berries before many meals, snacks and drinks (smoothies, veg juice, soups, citrus ...) you can actually eliminate the need to use sugar or other chemical sweeteners. A revolution towards a healthy and low calorie diet !!


The berries are perfect for changing the taste of citrus fruits, unsweetened yogurt, tomatoes (including ketchup and sauces), mustard, pickles, grapes, apples, strawberries, raspberries, kiwi, grapefruit, bitter chocolate, coffee, cheese .. These are just a few examples.​

 

The berries can be safely eaten by both young and old.

 

For more tips click on the link:

Audrey 

Agronomist and passionate about the many possibilities and applications of the miracle berry!

 

Dario

Business Angel at Go-Beyond.

Coach at Innosuisse (Swiss Agency for the Promotion of Innovation).

www.darcal.com

 

  • Ebay.ch
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

© 2018 Ruby's Miracle Berry. All Rights Reserved.

Ce fruit change la perception du sucré. Ce produit est 100% naturel et permet de consommer la plupart des aliments sans sucres ni édulcorants artificiels.

Quelle est cette baie qui rend tout sucré ? Elle s'appelle la baie miracle et son existence n'est pas un mythe. Le nom scientifique est Synsepalum dulcificum.
Les baies miracles proviennent d'un arbuste originaire d'Afrique de l'Ouest. Le fruit est rouge vif, entre 1,3 à 2 cm de longueur. La pulpe du « fruit miracle » a la propriété de recouvrir les papilles gustatives de la langue ce qui neutralise l’acidité de tout autre aliment, le citron par exemple,  grâce à sa glycoprotéine nommée miraculine.


Mâchez 1 baie avant de manger un citron et il aura un goût de limonade! 
Les effets durent de 15 à 40 minutes en fonction du nombre de portions prises. En mangeant 1 ou 2 baies avant de nombreux repas, collations et boissons (smoothies, jus veg, soupes, agrumes...) vous pouvez réellement éliminer la nécessité d'utiliser du sucre ou autres édulcorants chimiques. Une révolution vers une alimentation saine et peu calorique !!


Les baies sont parfaites pour changer le goût des agrumes, yaourt non sucré, tomates (y compris le ketchup et les sauces), moutarde, cornichons, raisins, pommes, fraises, framboises, kiwi, pamplemousse, chocolat amer, café, fromage... Ce ne sont que quelques exemples.

Les baies peuvent être consommées sans danger par les petits comme les grands.

Pour plus de conseils cliquez sur le lien:

Audrey 

Fondatrice, CEO.

Ingénieure Agronome et passionnée par les multiples possibilités et applications de la baie miracle !

 

Dario

Business Angel à Go-Beyond.

Coach à Innosuisse (Agence Suisse pour l'encouragement de l'innovation).

www.darcal.com

 

  • Ebay.ch
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

© 2018 Ruby's Miracle Berry. All Rights Reserved.